Skip to content Skip to main menu

Our people

Staff

Kieran Breen

Kieran Breen

Chief Executive Officer

0116 298 2603

07793257148

Kieran@leicestershirecares.co.uk


file (002).png

Sarah Green

Head of Operations, Community and Communications

Community Development Team

0116 275 6469

Sarah@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Leona Harris

Leona Harris

Community Development Coordinator

Community Development Team

0116 275 6469

Leona@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Raheema Caratella

Raheema Caratella

Community Development Coordinator

Community Development Team

0116 366 2003

Raheema@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Helens picture.jpg

Helen Treadwell

Education Development Officer

Children & Young People Team

07803511211

Helen@leicestershirecares.co.uk


John Website.jpeg

John Ward

Care Leavers Project Development Officer

Children & Young People Team

0116 2165007

07809164897

John@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Ayesha Surti

YES Project Development Co-ordinator

Children & Young People Team

0116 366 6639

07738403732

Ayesha@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Charlie Bird

Charlie Bird

Youth Homelessness Project Development Officer

Children & Young People Team

0116 2756490

Charlie@leicestershirecares.co.uk


steph website.jpeg

Steph Horak

Care Leavers Project Development Officer

Children & Young People Team

0116 2756500

07834181041

Steph@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Dennis Sayer

Dennis Sayer

Wire Project Manager

The Wire Project

07748932386

Dennis@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Eileen Evans

Eileen Evans

Wire Project Support Officer

The Wire Project

Eileen@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG_2986.JPG

Keisha Coggins

Project Support Officer

0116 2756490

Keisha@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG_2982.JPG

Charlotte Robey-Turner

Head of Children & Young People

Children & Young People Team

CharlotteRT@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG_29751.jpg

Simran Basi

YES Project Support Officer

Children & Young People Team

Simran@leicestershirecares.co.uk