Skip to content Skip to main menu

Our people

Staff

Kieran Breen

Kieran Breen

Chief Executive Officer

0116 2982603

07793 257 148

Kieran@leicestershirecares.co.uk

Kieran has spent 30 years working in the development sector in the UK, East Africa , Latin America and the Caribbean and Canada working at a variety of levels from youth worker, to Country Director to Regional Director to Global Director, he was also the CEO for the Child Brain Injury Trust. He has specialised in developing private, public and third sector partnerships to tackle poverty and inequality. He has focused on social action with children and young people, and working with disadvantaged and excluded groups to secure their livelihoods, including pioneering work to make markets work for poor people in East Africa and LAC region. He regularly writes and comments on issues related to development and young people. When not working Kieran enjoys film and music and trying to persuade his daughter that his jokes are funny.


file (002).png

Sarah Green

Head of Operations, Community and Communications

Community Development Team

0116 3662003

07714 134 374

Sarah@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Leona Harris

Leona Harris

Community Development Coordinator

Community Development Team

01162 161 590

Leona@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Raheema Caratella

Raheema Caratella

Community Development Coordinator

Community Development Team

01162 756 469

Raheema@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG_2982.JPG

Charlotte Robey-Turner

Head of Children and Young People

Children & Young People Team

01164 645 215

07793 443 973

CharlotteRT@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Helens picture.jpg

Helen Treadwell

Education Development Officer

Children & Young People Team

07803 511 211

Helen@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Charlie Bird

Charlie Bird

Flying Fish Project Development Officer

Children & Young People Team

0116 2756478

07894 682 868

Charlie@leicestershirecares.co.uk


20190716_154359.jpg

Rudi Parra-Watson

WIRE Project Development Officer

Children & Young People Team

07748 932 386

Rudi@leicestershirecares.co.uk


20190716_154345.jpg

Jacob Brown

VOICES Project Development Officer

Children & Young People Team

07809 164 897

Jacob@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG_20190809_083856.jpg

Siobhan Hirrell

UP Project Development Officer

Children & Young People Team

07761 515 130

Siobhan@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG_29751.jpg

Simran Basi

YES Project Support Officer

Children & Young People Team

01163 662 002

Simran@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG_20190715_122743.jpg

Neetu Squire

Youth Homelessness Project Development Officer

Children & Young People Team

07834 181 041

Neetu@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG_20190717_112303_1.jpg

Azra Waka

Sessional Worker

Children & Young People Team

Azra@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG_2986.JPG

Keisha Coggins

Project Support Officer

01162 756 490

Keisha@leicestershirecares.co.uk