Skip to content Skip to main menu

Our people

Staff

Kieran Breen

Kieran Breen

Chief Executive Officer

0116 2982603

0779 3257148

Kieran@leicestershirecares.co.uk

Kieran has spent 30 years working in the development sector in the UK, East Africa , Latin America and the Caribbean and Canada working at a variety of levels from youth worker, to Country Director to Regional Director to Global Director, he was also the CEO for the Child Brain Injury Trust. He has specialised in developing private, public and third sector partnerships to tackle poverty and inequality. He has focused on social action with children and young people, and working with disadvantaged and excluded groups to secure their livelihoods, including pioneering work to make markets work for poor people in East Africa and LAC region. He regularly writes and comments on issues related to development and young people. When not working Kieran enjoys film and music and trying to persuade his daughter that his jokes are funny.


file (002).png

Sarah Green

Head of Operations, Community and Communications

Community Development Team

0116 3662003

0771 4134374

Sarah@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Leona Harris

Leona Harris

Community Development Coordinator

Community Development Team

0116 2161590

Leona@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Raheema Caratella

Raheema Caratella

Community Development Coordinator

Community Development Team

0116 2756469

Raheema@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Helens picture.jpg

Helen Treadwell

Education Development Officer

Children & Young People Team

0780 3511211

Helen@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Ayesha Surti

YES Project Development Coordinator

Children & Young People Team

0116 3666639

0773 8403732

Ayesha@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Charlie Bird

Charlie Bird

Flying Fish Project Development Officer

Children & Young People Team

0116 2756478

0789 4682868

Charlie@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Dennis Sayer

Dennis Sayer

Wire Project Manager

The Wire Project

07748932386

Dennis@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Eileen Evans

Eileen Evans

Wire Project Support Officer

The Wire Project

Eileen@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG_2986.JPG

Keisha Coggins

Project Support Officer

0116 2756490

Keisha@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG_2982.JPG

Charlotte Robey-Turner

Head of Children and Young People

Children & Young People Team

0116 4645215

0779 3443973

CharlotteRT@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG_29751.jpg

Simran Basi

YES Project Support Officer

Children & Young People Team

0116 3662002

Simran@leicestershirecares.co.uk