Skip to content Skip to main menu

Our people

Staff

62d1ed64-4de6-4920-a3ea-1be981d7aefd (2).JPG

Kieran Breen

Chief Executive Officer

0116 2982 603

07793 257 148

Kieran@leicestershirecares.co.uk

Kieran has spent 30 years working in the development sector in the UK, East Africa , Latin America and the Caribbean and Canada working at a variety of levels from youth worker, to Country Director to Regional Director to Global Director, he was also the CEO for the Child Brain Injury Trust. He has specialised in developing private, public and third sector partnerships to tackle poverty and inequality. He has focused on social action with children and young people, and working with disadvantaged and excluded groups to secure their livelihoods, including pioneering work to make markets work for poor people in East Africa and LAC region. He regularly writes and comments on issues related to development and young people. When not working Kieran enjoys film and music and trying to persuade his daughter that his jokes are funny.


Audrey (2).jpg

Audrey Green

Business Engagement Officer

07809 164 897

Audrey@leicestershirecares.uk


file (002).png

Sarah Green

Head of Operations, Community and Communications

Community Development Team

0116 3662 003

07714 134 374

Sarah@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Leona Harris

Leona Harris

Community Development Coordinator

Community Development Team

0116 2161 590

Leona@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Raheema Caratella

Raheema Caratella

Community Development Coordinator

Community Development Team

0116 2756 469

Raheema@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG_2982.JPG

Charlotte Robey-Turner

Head of Children and Young People

Children & Young People Team

0116 4645 215

07793 443 973

CharlotteRT@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG-20191025-WA00173.jpg

Helen Treadwell

Education Development Officer

Children & Young People Team

07803 511 211

Helen@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG_20191029_104820.jpg

Fiona Spence-Arnold

Education Project Support Officer

Children & Young People Team

Fiona@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Sonal (2).jpg

Sonal Morjaria

Flying Fish Project Development Officer

Children & Young People Team

07894 682 868

Sonal@leicestershirecares.co.uk


20190716_154359.jpg

Rudi Parra-Watson

WIRE Project Development Officer

Children & Young People Team

07748 932 386

Rudi@leicestershirecares.co.uk


20190716_154345.jpg

Jacob Brown

VOICES Project Development Officer

Children & Young People Team

07738 403 732

Jacob@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG_20191030_1626301.jpg

Zam Zam

Student Placement

Children & Young People Team

0771 956 6703

studentplacement@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG_20190809_083856.jpg

Siobhan Hirrell

UP Project Development Officer

Children & Young People Team

07761 515 130

Siobhan@leicestershirecares.co.uk


Ross (2).jpg

Ross Cox

YES Project Development Coordinator

Children & Young People Team

07761 515 127

Ross@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG_29751.jpg

Simran Basi

YES Project Support Officer

Children & Young People Team

0116 3662 002

Simran@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG_20190715_122743.jpg

Neetu Squire

Youth Homelessness Project Development Officer

Children & Young People Team

07834 181 041

Neetu@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG_20190717_112303_1.jpg

Azra Waka

Sessional Worker

Children & Young People Team

0771 956 6707

Azra@leicestershirecares.co.uk


IMG_2986.JPG

Keisha Coggins

Project Support Officer

0116 2756 490

Keisha@leicestershirecares.co.uk