Please feel free to contact us on the contact details below for any more information on our services. You can also find contact details for our individual team members below.

Alternatively, please contact us using our online form at the bottom of this page and we will return your message as soon as possible.

Tel: 0116 275 6490

Fax: 0116 275 6495

Email: info@leicestershirecares.co.uk

Monica Stark – DirectorL

0116 275 6493

monica@leicestershirecares.co.uk

……………………………………………………………………………………………..………………………..

Gail Brown – Education CoordinatorL

0116 275 6478

gail@leicestershirecares.co.uk

……………………………………………………………………………………………..………………………..

Jo Hudson – Number Partners CoordinatorL

0116 366 2002

jo@leicestershirecares.co.uk

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

Katharine Lightbown – Community Development CoordinatorL

0116 275 6469

katharine@leicestershirecares.co.uk

……………………………………………………………………………………………..………………………..

Leona Harris – Community Development Coordinator

Leicestershire Cares Celebration Event 2015 : Photograph by ©Lionel Heap 07977 597674.

0116 275 6469

leona@leicestershirecares.co.uk

……………………………………………………………………………………………..………………………..

Dennis Sayer – Community Safety CoordinatorDennisNew2

0116 275 6485

dennis@leicestershirecares.co.uk

……………………………………………………………………………………………..………………………..

Hannah Whiteley – Community Safety Coordinator20140731_150601

0116 298 2603

hannah@leicestershirecares.co.uk

……………………………………………………………………………………………..………………………..

Peter Boyne – Flying Fish Project CoordinatorPB1

0116 275 6500

peter@leicestershirecares.co.uk

……………………………………………………………………………………………..………………………..

Chris Toon – Homelessness Project CoordinatorL

0116 275 6494

chris@leicestershirecares.co.uk

……………………………………………………………………………………………..………………………..

Karen Troughton – Finance OfficerL

0116 275 6490

karen@leicestershirecares.co.uk

……………………………………………………………………………………………..………………………..

Chloe Swann – Placements Team AdministratorL

0116 366 2003

chloe@leicestershirecares.co.uk

……………………………………………………………………………………………..………………………..

Eileen Evans – Placements Team AdministratorEileen Evans1

0116 366 2001

eileen@leicestershirecares.co.uk

……………………………………………………………………………………………..………………………..

Kieran Harris – Employer Engagement Officer (Education)Kharris

0116 366 6639

kieran@leicestershirecares.co.uk

……………………………………………………………………………………………..………………………..

Georgina Riggall – Apprentice Team SupportGeorgina Crop

0116 275 6490

georgina@leicestershirecares.co.uk

……………………………………………………………………………………………..………………………..

 

Online Contact Form

Please use the form below and we will return your message as soon as possible.

Details of our privacy policy can be found here.

Captcha:
8 + 11 =