Please feel free to contact us on the contact details below for any more information on our services. You can also find contact details for our individual team members below.

Alternatively, please contact us using our online form at the bottom of this page and we will return your message as soon as possible.

Tel: 0116 275 6490

Fax: 0116 275 6495

Email: info@leicestershirecares.co.uk

Kieran Breen – Chief ExecutiveKieran Breen

Kieran grew up in Hampshire…..

0116 298 2603

kieran@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………..……………

Gail Brown – Education ManagerGailThumb

0116 275 6478

gail@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………..……………

Joanne Hudson – Membership CoordinatorJoThumb

0116 366 2002

jo@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

Leona Harris – Community Development CoordinatorLeonaThumb

0116 275 6469

leona@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………..…

Dennis Sayer – Community Safety ManagerDenThumb

0116 275 6485

dennis@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………..…

 Peter Boyne – Care Leavers ManagerPeterThumb

0116 275 6500

peter@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………..……

 Eileen Evans – WIRE Project AdministratorEileenThumb

0116 366 2001

eileen@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

………………………………………………………………………………..

 

Anna Piranty  – Flying Fish Development Officerannathumb

0116 366 6639

anna@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………..……………

Juliette Hewitt  – Business Development DirectorJulietteThumb

0116 216 5007

juliette@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………..…………

Sarah Green  – Community Development ManagerSarah

0116 275 6469

sarah@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

 

……………………………………………………………………………………

Raheema Caratella  – Community Development CoordinatorRaheemaThumb

0116 366 2003

raheema@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

 

…………………………………………………………………………………..

Karla James  – Flying Fish/YES Project Support Officer

KarlaThumb

0116 464 5215

karla@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

 

……………………………………………………………………………………..

Charlie Bird – Team Support

0116 2756490

IMG_6268

charlie@leicestershirecares.co.uk

………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Jessie Cooke – Inspire Project Development Officer

IMG_6266

0116 216 1590

jessie@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

Online Contact Form

Please use the form below and we will return your message as soon as possible.

Details of our privacy policy can be found here.

Captcha:
2 + 3 =