Please feel free to contact us on the contact details below for any more information on our services. You can also find contact details for our individual team members below.

Alternatively, please contact us using our online form at the bottom of this page and we will return your message as soon as possible.

Tel: 0116 275 6490

Fax: 0116 275 6495

Email: info@leicestershirecares.co.uk

Kieran Breen – Chief ExecutiveKieran Breen

Kieran grew up in Hampshire…..

0116 298 2603

kieran@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………..……………

Gail Brown – Education ManagerGailThumb

0116 275 6478

gail@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………..……………

Helen Treadwell – Education Development Officer

0116 366 2002

helen@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

Leona Harris – Community Development CoordinatorLeonaThumb

0116 275 6469

leona@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………..…

Dennis Sayer – Community Safety ManagerDenThumb

0116 275 6485

dennis@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………..…

 Peter Boyne – Care Leavers ManagerPeterThumb

0116 275 6500

peter@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………..……

 Eileen Evans – WIRE Project AdministratorEileenThumb

0116 366 2001

eileen@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

………………………………………………………………………………..

 

Ayesha Surti  – Flying Fish Development Officer

0116 366 6639

07738 403 732

ayesha@leicestershirecares.co.uk

……………………………………………………………………………………………..…………

Sarah Green  – Community Development ManagerSarah

0116 275 6469

sarah@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

 

……………………………………………………………………………………

Raheema Caratella  – Community Development CoordinatorRaheemaThumb

0116 366 2003

raheema@leicestershirecares.co.uk

 

……………………………………………………………………………………..

Charlie Bird – Team Support/ Project Support Officer

0116 2756490

IMG_6268

charlie@leicestershirecares.co.uk

………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

Online Contact Form

Please use the form below and we will return your message as soon as possible.

Details of our privacy policy can be found here.

Captcha:
15 + 8 =