We are delighted to announce that the finalists have been selected for our annual Celebration Event awards! Categories include Volunteer of the Year, Company of the Year, Team of the Year, ProHelp firm of the Year and Placement Provider of the Year.

The finalists are:


– Victoria Curtis, Alltruck

– Ian Mallabone, Nylacast

– Carla Loughrey, Hinckley & Rugby Building Society



– National Grid

– Bellrock

– Nylacast



– Grant Thornton at St Mary’s Church Hall

– Hinckley & Rugby Building Society at Hinckley Mencap

– Everards at The Zinthiya Trust Women’s Drop-In Centre


ProHelp firm_finalist

– Corporate Architecture

– John Fowkes Architects

– Rock Kitchen Harris




– Bellrock

– Leicester City Council

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What is 3 + 10 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)